1 800 222 6872

Al Muirhead: It's About Time [Digipak]

Track List

>Sleepy Time Down South
>Night In Tunisia, A
>Ida Mae
>Pennies From Heaven
>It's About Time
>Joy Spring
>All Blues
>Mr. Clean
>Breakfast Wine
>Girl Next Door, The

Album Notes

Personnel: Al Muirhead (vocals, trumpet, bass trumpet); P.J. Perry (alto saxophone, tenor saxophone); Tommy Banks (piano); Kodi Hutchinson (double bass); Tyler Hornby (drums).

Audio Mixers: Al Muirhead; Spencer Cheyne; Kodi Hutchinson.

Liner Note Author: Tommy Banks.

Recording information: The Station Recording Co., Calgary, AB.

Photographer: James May .


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review

See Also

There are no recommendations posted for this product