1 800 222 6872

Benediction: Organised Chaos [Digipak]

Track List

>Suicide Rebellion
>Suffering Feeds Me
>Diary of a Killer
>Temple of Set, The
>Nothing On the Inside
>Easy Way To Die
>Don't Look In the Mirror
>This Graveyard Earth
>I Am the Disease
>Organised Chaos

Album Notes

Benediction: Dave Hunt (vocals); Peter Rew, Darren Brooks (guitar); Frank Healy (bass); Neil Hutton (drums).

Personnel: Dave Hunt (vocals); Peter Rew, Darren Brookes (guitar); Neil Hutton (drums).


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review