1 800 222 6872

Demotional: Tarassis

Track List

>Hero in Me
>To the Gallows
>Initialize the Calm
>Broken Dreams
>Star Without Fame
>Two Tales from Tarassis

Album Notes

Personnel: Nils Petter Nilsson, Christopher Kristensen (vocals); Sebastian Fjordevik, Johan Olofsson (guitar); Tommy Magnusson (drums).

Audio Mixer: Pontus Hjelm.

Photographer: Linda Himsel.

Arranger: Demotional.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review