1 800 222 6872

Falls of Rauros: Believe in No Coming Shore [Digipak]

Track List

>Blue Misshapen Dusk
>Ancestors of Shadow
>Ancestors of Smoke
>Waxen Voices
>Spectral Eyes
>Believe in No Coming Shore

Album Notes

Audio Mixer: Todd Hutchisen.

Photographers: Bekah Lunn; Drew Buerhaus.

Arranger: Falls of Rauros.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review