1 800 222 6872

Schizoid Lloyd: The Last Note in Gods Magnum Opus [Digipak]

Track List

>Suicide Penguin
>Christmas Devil
>Avalanche Riders
>Misanthrope Puppet
>Film Noir Hero
>Amphibian Seer
>Cave Painter
>Chicken Wing Swans
>Citizen Herd
>Prodigal Son

Album Notes

Personnel: Thom Lich (vocals, guitar); Remo Kuhlmann (vocals, acoustic guitar, sitar); Ruben Kuhlmann (vocals, piano, keyboards); Judith Wesselius, Guus Van Oosterum (vocals); Galletta Kwintet (strings); Ruud Van Ooijen (saxophone); Gijs Levelt (trumpet); Silas Van Bezu (piano, keyboards); Daan Divendal (keyboards); Boy Van Ooijen (drums).

Audio Mixer: Andre Alvinzi.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review