1 800 222 6872

Aviator (British): Turbulence

Track List

>Way of the World
>American, The
>Fallen Star
>Track Eleven
>Get Your Rocks Off
>Strange Worlds
>All Your Love is Gone
>Wood Wharf Gumbo

Album Notes

Personnel: Mick Rogers (vocals, guitar); John G. Perry (vocals, bass guitar); Clive Bunker (vocals, drums, percussion); Carol Stocker, Vivienne McAuliffe, Betsy Cook (background vocals).

Recording information: Morgan Studios (1979); Startling Studios (1979); The Roundhouse Studios (1979).

Photographer: Mark Lawrence .


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review