1 800 222 6872

Last Leaf Down: Fake Lights

Track List

>In Dreams
>Thought That I Saw You, The
>In These Waters
>Inmost Life
>Growing Fear
>Theme, The
>Endless Standoff, An
>Truth is a Liar
>Wish to Leave
>Born Dead
>Fake Lights in the Sky

Album Notes

Lyricist: Sascha Jeger.

Personnel: Benjamin Schenk (vocals, guitar); Sascha Jeger (guitar); Patrick Hof (drums).

Audio Mixer: Last Leaf Down.

Photographer: Sascha Jeger.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review