1 800 222 6872

Burning Black: Remission of Sin

Track List

>Do Lung Bridge
>Mercenary of War
>Remission of Sin
>Flag of Rock
>Crucified Heart
>Spaceman's Theory
>Visionary in a Primitive Future
>Love Me
>Soulless Stone
>Far Away
>True Metal Jacket
>Flag of Rock [Video]

Album Notes

Personnel: Dan Ainlay (vocals); Chris Jeremy (guitar); Eric Antonello (guitars); Luke Oswin (drums).

Audio Mixers: Burning Black; Luigi Stefanini.

Recording information: New Sin Studio, Loria, Italy.

Photographer: Roberto Masiero.

Arranger: Burning Black.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review