1 800 222 6872

Sheryl Crow: The Sting

Track List

>Can't Cry Any More
>Love is a Good Thing
>Leaving Las Vegas
>Run, Baby, Run
>Na-Na Song, The
>D'Yer Maker
>Strong Enough
>Volvo Cowgirl 99
>I Shall Believe
>All I Wanna Do

Album Notes

Personnel: Sheryl Crow (vocals, guitar, accordion, keyboards); Roy Scott Brian (vocals, guitar, keyboards, percussion); Tad Wadhams (vocals); Todd Wolfe (guitar); Wally Ingram (drums).

Recording information: The Sting, New Britain, CT (10/17/1994).


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review