1 800 222 6872

Dionne Warwick: No Night So Long [Bonus Tracks]

Track List

>Easy Love
>No Night So Long
>It's the Falling in Love
>When the World Runs Out of Love
>We Never Said Goodbye
>How You Once Loved Me
>Reaching for the Sky
>Sweetie Pie
>Somebody's Angel
>We Had This Time
>Starting Tomorrow - (previously unreleased)
>Now That the Feeling's Gone - (previously unreleased)
>This Is What I've Wanted All My Life [Piano Version] - (previously unreleased)
>This Is What I've Wanted All My Life [Full Mix] - (mix, previously unreleased)

Album Notes

Personnel: Dionne Warwick (background vocals); Larry Byrom, Steve Buckingham (guitar); Lenny Pickett (alto saxophone, tenor saxophone); Jay Scott (alto saxophone); Emilio Castillo (tenor saxophone); Stephen Kupka (baritone saxophone); Mic Gilette (trumpet, flugelhorn, trombone); Tower of Power Horns (horns); Isaac Hayes (organ); Randy McCormick (keyboards); Joe Neil (synthesizer); James Stroud (drums); Steve Dorff (timpani); Mickey Buckins (percussion); Marc Piscitelli, Nick Uhrig, Julia Tillman, Maxine Willard, Kim Carries (background vocals).

Liner Note Author: Alex Henderson .

Recording information: Britannia Studio, Los Angeles; Mastersound Studios, Atlanta; The Record Plant, Sausaiito.

Photographer: Harry Langdon.

Arranger: Greg Adams.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review

See Also

There are no recommendations posted for this product