1 800 222 6872

The Duskfall: Where the Tree Stands Dead

Track List

>To the Pigs
>I Can Kill You
>Where the Tree Stands Dead
>We the Freaks
>Hate for Your God
>Charade, The
>Burn Your Ghosts
>We Bleed

Album Notes

Personnel: Magnus Klavborn (vocals); Ronny Edlund, Mikael Sandorf (guitar, background vocals); Fredrik Andersson (drums); Jonatan Storm (background vocals).

Audio Mixers: Ahti Kortelainen; The Duskfall.

Recording information: Tico-Tico Studios, Suomi (05/2014/06/2014); Turnaround Swamp Studios, Sweden (05/2014/06/2014).


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review