1 800 222 6872

Phantom Lord (US): Phantom Lord/Evil Never Sleeps

Track List

>Live Fast, Rock Hard
>Mad Bash
>Hang Tough
>I'm in H.E.A.T.
>March Ten
>Speed Kills
>Fight the Thunder
>Phantom Lord
>White Fire
>Live Fast, Rock Hard
>Fight the Thunder
>Speed Demon
>Highway of Death
>Call of the Wild
>Battle Zone
>Evil Never Sleeps
>Mercy Killer
>Wicked World
>Avenging Angels
>Road Warrior
>Call of the Wild

Album Notes

Personnel: John Leone (vocals); Jeff Price, Jack Starr (guitar); Ned Meloni (bass guitar); Joe Hasselbander (drums, percussion).


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review