1 800 222 6872

Razzy Bash: Loitering In the Left Lane

Track List

>Sensu Stricto
>Feel Ze Beat
>Groggy Jimmy and Sloppy Joe
>Double Clutch Disaster
>Power Shifter
>Why Did You Go?
>Speeder's Credo
>Cool Moonlit Highway
>Crying In the Twilight

Album Notes

Composer: Raza A. Bashir.

Personnel: Raza A. Bashir (acoustic guitar, electric guitar, keyboards, synthesizer, electric bass).


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review