1 800 222 6872

Various Artists: Fast Break! Records 2014 Summer Sampler

Track List

>Last Thoughts - Wisdom in Chains
>Dream - Lifeless
>Every Man for Himself - Fury of U
>Truth, The - Lionheart
>Lifes Bitch - Rock Bottom
>Through Cold Eyes - Strength For A Reason
>When We Were Young - Wisdom in Chains
>Rat Cage
>Write My Name on the Wall - Product of Waste
>Dedicated to Nothing - Reason To Fight
>In the Hallows - In Shepherds Arms
>Peace is Dead - Reaper
>Empty Lungs - Echoes


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review