1 800 222 6872

Dungortheb: Extracting Souls

Track List

>Red Night, A
>Behind Your Eyelids
>Sad War
>When I Believe I Live
>From Memories To Silence
>Heaven Can Hate

Album Notes

Lyricist: Dungortheb.

Personnel: Gregory Valentin (vocals); Yan Pierrat (guitar, background vocals); Jeremy Durin (guitar); Herve Joly (drums).

Recording information: Boss Hog Studio.

Photographer: Anthony Dubois .

Arranger: Dungortheb.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review