1 800 222 6872

Methedras: System Subversion

Track List

>You Got It
>Dead Memories
>Thrown Away
>Shit Happens...
>Blood, Oil & Vengeance
>Distorted Emotions
>Deathocracy [Dualized Rmx] - (remix)
>Blood Oil [Dualized Rmx] - (remix)

Album Notes

Lyricist: Claudio Facheris.

Personnel: Claudio Facheris (vocals); Eros Mozzi (guitar); Daniele Gotti (drums).

Audio Mixer: Simone Mularoni.

Recording information: Domination Studio, R. S. M.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review