1 800 222 6872

Resistance: The Seeds Within

Track List

>Cross The River
>Underworld, The
>Darkness Arise
>Diabolical Obsession
>Seeds Within, The
>Gift To Inherit, The

Album Notes

Personnel: Shaun Van Calster (vocals, guitar); Xerus Lièvin (vocals); Olivier Dris (guitar); Jonas Sanders (drums).

Audio Mixer: Zack Ohren.

Recording information: Noise Factory Studios, Wierde, Be (11/2013).

Photographer: Piotr Tomala.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review