1 800 222 6872

Full of Hell/Merzbow: Full of Hell/Merzbow [Digipak]

Track List

>Burst Synapse
>Gordian Knot
>Humming Miter
>Blue Litmus
>Raise Thee, Great Wall, Bloodied and Terrible
>Thrum In the Deep
>Shattered Knife
>High Fells
>Ljudget Av Gud
>Fawn Heads and Unjoy
>Crumbling Ore
>Litany of Desire

Album Notes

Personnel: Spencer Hazard (vocals, guitar, percussion, electronics); Dylan Walker (vocals, percussion, electronics); Brandon Brown (vocals); David Bland (drums).


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review

See Also

There are no recommendations posted for this product