1 800 222 6872

Preemptive Strike 0.1/Niklas Kvarforth: Pierce Their Husk [Digipak]

Track List

>Pierce Their Husk - (remix)
>Pierce Their Husk [Skiltron NV 101 Remix] - (remix)
>Interstellar Threat [2014 Industrial Metal Version]
>Interstellar Threat [Nyne Remix] - (remix)
>New Era Of Immortality [Leyfthrasyr vs PreEmptive Strike 0.1], The
>Insects Intrude/The War Against The Bugs [Vigilante Remix] - (remix)
>Interstellar Threat [Nano Infect vs. Degenerated Sequences Club Remix] - (remix)

Album Notes

Audio Mixer: Dimitris Ntouvras.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review