1 800 222 6872

Ruinside: 10 Forms of Dominion

Track List

>Fall, The (Intro)
>Sickness, The
>Dethroned To Be Thriven
>Corridors of Power
>Dancing To the Demon's Tune
>Beginning of Nothingness, The
>In the Arms of Bitterness
>Chambers of Resurrection
>Cycle of Slaver

Album Notes

Lyricist: Kimmo Jankkari.

Personnel: Toni Salminen (vocals, background vocals); Kimmo Jankkari (guitar, background vocals); Erno Tarvainen (guitar); Timo Anttonen (drums); Jussi Kulomaa, Niko Rauhala (background vocals).

Audio Mixer: Jussi Kulomaa.

Recording information: MSTR-Studio (2013); Raging Cannon Studio (2013); MSTR-Studio (2014); Raging Cannon Studio (2014).

Arranger: Ruinside.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review