1 800 222 6872

Didges Christ Superdrum: Yellow Dwarf and the 9 Orbs [Digipak]

Track List

>Yellow Dwarf & the 9 Orbs
>Smoke & Mirrors
>Alien Agenda
>Earth Beings
>Post-Human Chrononaut
>2000 Light Years From Home
>Two Insomnias
>Demon Cleaner
>Perpetual Motion War Machine

Album Notes

Lyricist: Didges Christ Superdrum.

Personnel: Obishawnkenobi (vocals, guitar); Lembonious (vocals, didjeridu); Caesaronious (drums); Skyedancer (dancer).

Audio Mixer: Shawn Bowen.

Recording information: The Bridge Studios.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review