1 800 222 6872

Andy Waddell: Alive [Digipak]

Track List

>27 Club, The
>A New Day
>Long Way Home, The
>Next Town Over, The
>Light Night

Album Notes

Personnel: Andy Waddell (guitar); Aaron McLendon (drums).

Audio Mixer: Peter Sprague.

Recording information: Sprague Land Studios, Encinitas, CA.

Photographers: Rosie Waddell; Ron Brazil.

Arranger: Andy Waddell.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review