1 800 222 6872

The Greg Foat Group: Live at the Playboy Club, London

Track List

>By the Grace of God, I Am
>Exodus Interlude
>Mr. Minor
>Blue Melody
>Ingen Reklam
>Funky Fanfare
>Finky Minky
>Papa's Got a Brand New Pigbag

Album Notes

Personnel: Rob Mach (tenor saxophone); Trevor Walker (trumpet, flugelhorn); Greg Foat (electric piano); Philip Achille (double bass, electric bass); Tony Coote (drums).

Recording information: THe Playboy Club, London, UK (01/16/2014/01/17/2014).

Photographer: Nicola Schafer.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review

See Also

There are no recommendations posted for this product