1 800 222 6872

Dire Omen: Wrestling the Revelation of Futility [Slipcase]

Track List

>Here and Herafter (Overture)
>Onward With Wounds of Disillusion
>Hemotically Posessed
>Servus Sevorum Dei
>Foretold Untethering From Existence
>Beyond Stillness
>Convulsing Before the Vacuous Altar
>Inversion of Samadhi
>Closing the Portal

Album Notes

Lyricist: Dire Omen.

Audio Mixer: V. Kusabs.

Recording information: Sonic Dungeon Studios.

Photographer: Arsan Buffin.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review