1 800 222 6872

Broughton's Rules: Anechoic Horizon

Track List

>Insanity Dance
>Anechoic Horizon
>Fields of None, The
>New Weather
>Shadows And Light

Album Notes

Personnel: Ben Matthews (guitar, acoustic guitar); Jeff Ellsworth (guitar); Bill Baxter (drums).

Audio Mixer: Justin Pizzoferrato.

Recording information: Sonelab, Easthampton, MA.

Photographer: Ben Matthews.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review