1 800 222 6872

Jeff Bates: Me and Conway [Digipak]

Track List

>Me and Conway
>Don't Take It Away
>Sleepin' In
>She's Got a Single Thing in Mind
>If Heaven Had a Phone
>I'd Love to Lay You Down
>That Thing We Do
>That's My Job
>Slow Burn
>Lost in the Feeling
>Heaven is a Hell of a Woman
>After the Fire is Gone

Album Notes

Personnel: John Willis (acoustic guitar); James Mitchell, J.T. Corenflos (electric guitar); Mike Johnson (steel guitar); Tony Harrel (piano, organ, Wurlitzer organ, keyboards); Eddie Bayers (drums); Raymond "Chip" Davis, Shelly Fairchild (background vocals).

Audio Mixer: Jamie Tate.

Recording information: Bateshop Studio; Loretta Lynn's Ranch; Westwood Studios.

Editor: Barry Senter.

Photographers: John Gusty; Kim Ragusa; Carol Zamora Ward.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review