1 800 222 6872

Dirty Beaches: Stateless *

Track List

>Pacific Ocean
>Time Washes Away Everything

Album Notes

Personnel: Vittorio Demarin (viola); Alex Zhang Hungtai (tenor saxophone, synthesizer).

Audio Mixer: Dean Hurley.

Liner Note Authors: Dean Hurley; Alex Zhang Hungtai.

Recording information: Addac Studio, Lisbon, Portugal (01/2014-05/2014); Treviso, Italy (01/2014-05/2014).

Photographers: Vera Marmelo; Elisa Fabris.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review