1 800 222 6872

Circus Devils: Escape [Digipak]

Track List

>Thin Escape
>Big Strong Sea, The
>Eye Mask of Leaves
>To Be So Welcome
>Animals Are Alarm Clocks
>Demons of the Purple Subway
>Hacking At a Hedge
>They're Not Real Honey
>Gravity Test, The
>Play Alice
>Bouncing of the Dolls
>Night of Anything, The
>Bouncing of the Heads
>Draw a Flag
>Eat At Eat
>I Am Looking
>Result of a Smiling Man, The
>Diamond Boys

Album Notes

Recording information: Ohio.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review