1 800 222 6872

The Connection: A Christmas Gift for You [Slipcase]

Track List

>Money, Honey, Baby
>I Feel Fine (It's Christmas Time)
>Christmas Bells Are Ringing
>West Coast
>Better Late Than Never
>Christmas Time Again
>Rock N Roll Christmas

Album Notes

Personnel: Geoff Palmer, Brad Marino (vocals, guitar); Kris Rodgers (vocals, keyboards); Craig Sala, Rick Orcutt (drums); Zack Sprague (percussion).

Audio Mixers: Brian Coombes; Josh Kimball.

Recording information: Rocking Horse Studio.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review