1 800 222 6872

The Killdares: Steal the Sky [Digipak]

Track List

>Hand in Mine
>On the Way
>We Are One
>Lion Ring
>Sometimes the Night is Wrong
>Change Your Mind
>10 Tons
>Borrowed Wings
>Challenger, The
>Setting Suns
>Love Brews

Album Notes

Personnel: Tim Smith (vocals, drums, percussion); Mike Urness (acoustic guitar, electric guitar, background vocals); Jordan Critz (banjo, mandolin, piano, Hammond b-3 organ, synthesizer, programming, background vocals); Roberta Rast (fiddle, background vocals); Matt Willis (whistle, Uilleann pipe, highland bagpipe, background vocals); Gary Thorne (bass guitar, background vocals).

Audio Mixer: Todd Robbins.

Recording information: The Swan Studio, Dallas, TX (06/2014-07/2014).

Photographer: Barbara Brands.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review