1 800 222 6872

The Glass Set: First Image

Track List

>Luckiest Girl
>Elephant & Castle
>First Image
>Ooh La La
>There Goes Nobody
>Keep it to Yourself

Album Notes

Personnel: Joel Cohen (vocals, guitar); Leah Callahan (vocals, keyboards); Paul Engle (bass guitar); Allen Esser (drums); Chris Stern (percussion).

Recording information: Galaxy Park Studios, Boston, MA.

Photographers: Liane Silevitch; Irina Rozovsky.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review