1 800 222 6872

Various Artists: Now That's What I Call Music! 52

Track List

>Bang Bang - Nicki Minaj/Ariana Grande/Jessie J
>All About The Bass - Meghan Trainor
>Bailando - Enrique Iglesias - (featuring Gente de Zona/Sean Paul/Descemer Bueno)
>Anaconda - Nicki Minaj
>Black Widow - Rita Ora/Iggy Azalea
>This Is How We Do It - Katy Perry
>Rather Be - Clean Bandit/Jess Glynne
>Break Free - Ariana Grande/Zedd
>Fireball - Pitbull - (featuring John Ryan)
>Love Runs Out - OneRepublic
>Maps - Maroon 5
>Am I Wrong - Nico & Vinz
>Hideaway - Kiesza
>Shower - Becky G
>Amnesia - Amnesia/5 Seconds of Summer
>Burnin' It Down - Jason Aldean
>Life of the Party - Shawn Mendes
>All About You - Hilary Duff
>Scarecrow - Alex & Sierra
>Too Cool To Dance - Eden XO
>No Flex Zone - Rae Sremmurd

Album Notes

When the 52nd volume of the Now series was released in November 2014, it featured only one song -- Meghan Trainor's throwback pop "All About That Bass" -- that had reached the top of Billboard's Hot 100. Six selections, however, had already peaked within the Top Ten, including Jessie J, Ariana Grande, and Nicki Minaj's "Bang Bang," Minaj's "Anaconda," Grande and Zedd's "Break Free," and Nico & Vinz's "Am I Wrong." As usual, the series attempts to provide a boost to some developing artists and under-performing singles, such as Alex & Sierra's "Scarecrow" and Eden XO's "Too Cool to Dance." ~ Andy Kellman


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review