1 800 222 6872

Erin Harpe & the Delta Swingers: Love Whip Blues [Digipak]

Track List

>Delta Swing, The
>Love Whip Blues
>Future Blues
>Good Lucky Baby
>M&O Blues, The
>One Way Man
>Pick Poor Robin Clean
>Virtual Booty Blues
>Charles River Delta Blues
>Angel From Montgomery

Album Notes

Personnel: Erin Harpe (vocals, acoustic guitar, electric guitar); Richard Rosenblatt (harmonica); Jim Countryman (electric bass); Bob Nisi (drums, background vocals); Dave Gross (percussion).

Audio Mixer: Dave Gross.

Recording information: Fat Rabbit Studios, Montclair, NJ; Juicy Studios, Jamaica Plain, MA; VizzTone Studios, Newton, MA.

Photographer: Erin Harpe.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review