1 800 222 6872

Sean Costello: In the Magic Shop [Digipak]

Track List

>It's My Own Fault
>Can't Let Go
>Hard Luck Woman
>Trust in Me
>Feel Like I Ain't Got a Home
>You Don't Know What Love Is
>Check It Out
>I Went Wrong
>You Wear It Well
>Told Me a Lie
>Make a Move
>Fool's Paradise

Album Notes

Personnel: Ray Hangen, Melvin Zachery, Paul Linden.

Audio Mixer: Brian Thorn.

Liner Note Authors: Richard Rosenblatt; Jimi Zhivago; Debbie Costello Smith; Steve Rosenthal; Paul Linden.

Recording information: The Magic Shop, New York, NY (2005).

Photographers: Hannes Bieger; Paul Natkin.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review