1 800 222 6872

The Subs: You Are You

Track List

>10000 Arrows
>That Happened
>Tomorrow Knows the Answer
>Space Subs
>Half Orc
>(The Day After) Tomorrow Knows the Answer

Album Notes

Personnel: Kang Mao (vocals, keyboards, sampler); Wu Hao (guitar); Carl Steven (drums).

Audio Mixer: Eric Lattanzio.

Recording information: CMA Studio, Beijing (11/2013).

Photographer: Da Fu.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review