1 800 222 6872

Thierry David: Hypnosis

Track List

>Freedom's Alluring Call
>Mesmerizing Spirals
>Exploring Boundaries
>Endless Corridors
>Labyrinth of the Unconscious
>Peaceful Haven
>Code Magnétique
>Into the Shimmering Mantra
>Indigo Bliss
>Beyond Attraction
>Nothing To Forgive

Album Notes

Personnel: Thierry David (piano, synthesizer, percussion, programming, sampler); Steve Shehan (percussion).

Audio Mixer: Thierry David.

Recording information: K-Vox Studios, Paris, France.

Photographer: Christine P.

Arranger: Thierry David.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review