1 800 222 6872

Jason Nelson: Jesus Revealed *

Track List

>God Is Great
>Pour Out Your Spirit
>Can't Stop Calling
>Can't Stop Calling (Reprise)
>Way Maker
>I Am
>Jesus Revealed
>Never Ending Worship
>I Can Run
>I See the Lord - (featuring Tasha Page-Lockhart)
>Lamb, The
>So in Love
>Right in This Place

Album Notes

Personnel: Rick Watford (guitar); Korey Riker (saxophone); Chris Stevens (trumpet); Curtis Jones (trombone); Chris Forbes (organ); Kenneth Shelton, Parris Bowens (keyboards); Elliot Johnson (drums); Saon Brice (percussion); Dana Sorey (drum programming); Monet Shelton, Gene Moore, Kristle Ransom, Iyana Wakefield, Jeremiah Hicks, Krystal McConico, Charlin Neal, Daniel Johnson (background vocals).

Audio Mixer: John Jaszcz.

Recording information: C Blake Studios, Newark, DE (05/02/2014); Mt. Olive Freewill Baptist Church, Linthicum, MD (05/02/2014).

Photographer: Christian Lantry.

Arrangers: Chris Forbes; Kenneth Shelton; Morgan Turner; Parris Bowens.

Jesus Revealed is the follow-up to Shifting the Atmosphere, an album that peaked at number three on Billboard's gospel chart. This is another live recording from Jason Nelson, who once again keeps his fellow worshippers engaged through his contagious conviction, interactions, and deeper than standard lyrical content. Among the stand outs are "Way Maker," "I Am," and "I Can Run." Finale "Right in This Place" closes the set in rousing form with a heavy house groove. Tasha Page-Lockhart joins in on "I See the Lord," another highlight.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review