1 800 222 6872

Phillips, Craig & Dean: Above It All

Track List

>What Hope Feels Like
>High Above It All
>Jesus, Only Jesus
>Let It Be Known
>Throne of Praise
>Voices from the Other Side
>Hope Has a Name
>Come as You Are
>If Not for Grace
>Join the Song

Album Notes

Personnel: Seth Mosley (guitar, Hammond b-3 organ, keyboards, synthesizer, percussion, programming, background vocals); Andrew DeRoberts, Mike Payne (guitar); Tim Lauer (Hammond b-3 organ, keyboards, synthesizer); Ben Phillips (drums, percussion); Nick Buda (drums); Matt Stanfield (programming); Laura Cooksey, Tasha Layton, Tyler George, Jordan George (background vocals).

Audio Mixer: Sean Moffitt.

Recording information: Berwick Lane, Atlanta, GA; Full Circle Music, Franklin, TN.

Editors: Jerricho Scroggins; X O'Connor.

Photographer: Trey Hill.

After two decades, 13 albums, and some two-dozen chart-topping praise & worship hits, the Dove Award-winning trio of Phillips, Craig & Dean return with the follow-up to their 2012 release, Breathe In. Above It All, featuring the lead single "Jesus, Only Jesus," is again full of the group's signature harmonies and soaring melodies. ~ Steve Leggett


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review