1 800 222 6872

Cortex (Norway): Live! [Digipak]

Track List

>Gray Matter

Album Notes

Personnel: Kristoffer Alberts (reeds); Thomas Johansson (cornet); Ole Hoyer (double bass); Gard Nilssen (drums).

Audio Mixer: Ingar Hunskaar.

Recording information: Nasjonal Jazzscene Victoria, Oslo (12/09/2013).


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review