1 800 222 6872

FireWölfe: We Rule the Night

Track List

>We Rule the Night
>Devil's Music, The
>Late Last Night
>Senator's Gun, A
>Long Road Home
>Who's Gonna Love You?
>Ready to Roll
>Betrayal's Kiss
>Luck of the Draw
>Dream Child

Album Notes

Personnel: David Fefolt (vocals); Nick Layton (guitar, keyboards); Jay Schellen (drums).

Audio Mixers: Jay Schellen; John Payne.

Recording information: LVH Theater, NV; Vancouver, WA; Wolfe Den Studios, Phoenix, AZ.

Photographer: Denise Truscello.

Arrangers: David Fefolt; Nick Layton.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review