1 800 222 6872

Rozwell Kid: Too Shabby [Digipak]

Track List

>Kangaroo Pocket
>Sick Jackets
>Halloween 3.5
>Smear Me
>Creeped Out
>Birthday Sombrero

Album Notes

Personnel: Jordan Hudkins (vocals, guitar); Justin Francis , Devin Donnelly, Casey Weissbuch, Andrew LaCara (vocals); Adam Meisterhans (guitar); Sean Hallock (drums, percussion).

Audio Mixer: Justin Francis .

Recording information: Nashville, TN.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review