1 800 222 6872

No Mercy (Metal): Widespread Bloodshed...Love Runs Red [PA]

Track List

>We're Evil (So Fuckin' Evil)
>Crazy But Proud
>Master of No Mercy
>Day of the Damned
>Controlled by Hatred
>I'm Your Nightmare
>Widespread Bloodshed...Love Runs Red
>My Own Way of Life
>Waking the Dead

Album Notes

Personnel: Mike Muir (vocals); Mike Clark (guitar); Sal Troy (drums).

Audio Remasterer: Brian "Big Bass" Gardner.

Photographer: Chuck Katz.

This great hardcore side band is a project of Suicidal Tendencies' vocalist Mike Muir. ~ John Book


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review