1 800 222 6872

Wounds: Die Young

Track List

>War in the Sun
>Killing Spree
>Trouble for the Sake of It
>Dead Dead Fucking Dead
>No Future
>Desperate Times
>Pile, The
>Binge - (featuring Ian D'Sa)
>Dead Dead - (featuring Ian D'Sa)
>Is This What We Get
>All Hell's A Coming

Album Notes

Audio Mixer: James Darkin.

Photographers: Shane Griffin; Mike Croghan.

Unknown Contributor Roles: Craig McCann; Aidan Coogan; Aaron McGrath; James Coogan.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review