1 800 222 6872

Thomas Giles: Modern Noise *

Track List

>Wise and Silent
>Mutilated World
>Siphon the Bad Blood
>I Appear Disappear
>Blueberry Queen
>We Wander Lonely
>Noise Upon
>Wander Drug
>Devil Net, The
>Modern Noise

Album Reviews:

Alternative Press - 4 stars out of 5 -- "Rogers' fascination with end-times and futuristic sounds becomes apparent on heavier tracks like 'Mutilated World' and 'Siphon The Bad Blood,' where his vocals take on more of a prog-rock caveman style..."

Album Notes

Personnel: Will Goodyear (drums, percussion).

Audio Mixer: Jamie King.

Recording information: The Basement Studios, Winston-Salem, NC (06/30/2014-07/11/2014).

Photographers: Brandon Gable; Jessica Anastasia.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review