1 800 222 6872

Defeat the Low: A Nervous Smile [Digipak]

Track List

>Aurora Avenue
>Turn To Hate
>Simple City
>American Made
>Walking Dead, The
>In Formation

Album Notes

Personnel: Chris Huaraque (vocals); Ryan Furlott, Craig Ericson (guitar); Aaron Marsh (drums).

Audio Mixer: David Bendeth.

Recording information: Interlace Audio; London Bridge Studios; Rain City Audio.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review