1 800 222 6872

Forever Pavot: Rhapsode [Digipak]

Track List

>Electric Mami
>Miguel El Salam
>Joe & Rose
>Naugragés De Nieul, Les
>Rabla, La
>Passeur D'armes, Le
>Cigognes Nénuphars, Les
>Ivresse De Pacotille
>Green Nap
>Magic Helicopter
>Sound of Chehery Bell, The

Album Notes

Personnel: Emile Sornin (vocals).

Audio Mixer: Benjamin Glibert.

Recording information: Electric Mami, Toulouse; Palestine Studio, Paris.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review