1 800 222 6872

Bloodbath: Grand Morbid Funeral

Track List

>Let the Stillborn Come to Me
>Total Death Exhumed
>Church of Vastitas
>Famine of God's Word
>Mental Abortion
>Beyond Cremation
>His Infernal Necropsy
>Unite in Pain
>My Torturer
>Grand Morbid Funeral

Album Notes

Personnel: Old Nick (vocals); Blakkheim, Sodomizer (guitar).

Audio Mixer: David Castillo.

Recording information: City of Glass (03/2014-09/2014); Ghost Ward (03/2014-09/2014); HipCro Productions, Benicia, CA (03/2014-09/2014).


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review