1 800 222 6872

Child Bite: Strange Waste [Digipak]

Track List

>Still Fucked Up After All These Years
>Garbage Odyssey
>Sinking In Your Skin
>Ancestral Ooze
>Molestation of the Arts
>Foreign Tissue Purge
>Mongoloid Obsession
>Obey the Wraith
>In a Cloud of Blood/Bog Infinity

Album Notes

Personnel: Shawn Knight (vocals, guitar, synthesizer); Brandon Sczomak (guitar); Sean Clancy (synthesizer, background vocals); Jeff Kraus (drums).

Audio Mixer: Mike Bridavsky.

Recording information: Russian Recording, Bloomington, IN.

Photographer: Christian Doble.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review