1 800 222 6872

Brainoil: Brainoil

Track List

>Dark Eyes of My Past
>Naïve In a Bliss
>Wielding Strength
>Complete?/Lucid Vision
>One Leaf Untouched
>Support In Numbers

Album Notes

Personnel: Nathan Smith (vocals, guitar); Greg Wilkinson (vocals); Ira Harris (drums).

Recording information: Polymorph (03/29/2002-03/31/2002).

Photographer: Sam Bortnick.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review