1 800 222 6872

Status Quo (UK): Aquostic (Stripped Bare)

Track List

>Pictures of Matchstick Men
>Down the Dustpipe
>Paper Plane
>All the Reasons
>Reason For Living
>And It's Better Now
>Softer Ride
>Break the Rules
>Down Down
>Rockin' All Over the World
>Again and Again
>Whatever You Want
>What You're Proposing
>Rock 'N' Roll
>Don't Drive My Car
>Marguerita Time
>Burning Bridges
>Rock 'til You Drop

Album Notes

Personnel: Andrew Bown (vocals, guitar, mandolin, harmonica, piano); Rick Parfitt (vocals, guitar, ukulele); Leon Cave (vocals, guitar, drums); John "Rhino" Edwards , Francis Rossi (vocals, guitar); Lucy Wilkins, Howard Gott, Alison Dods, Natalia Bonner (violin); Sophie Sirota (viola); Sarah Wilson (cello); Geraint Watkins (accordion); Martin Ditcham (percussion); Amy Smith (background vocals).

Audio Mixer: Gregg Jackmann.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review